About us

Atlas International Services

Atlas International Services is one of the most prestigious FMCG import and distribution companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for more than 27 years of continuous service, and it is among the leading distributors that owns and operates a group of health facilities.

The import and distribution business forms the basis of the company system since 1991. Today, it is undoubtedly among the leading distribution companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, specialized in the field of importing and distributing goods and logistics services for a wide range of baby food, diet products, nutritional supplements, health food, juices, beverages and more.

We are the sole agents of more than 11 international companies for some of the best-selling products imported from Europe and America.

The main management offices of Atlas International Services are located in Riyadh, and we have a wide network of sales offices and branches spread all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Riyadh andJeddah and Dammam in addition to Makkah, Madinah, Taif, Yanbu, Al-Kharj, Buraydah, Hofuf, Tabuk, Sakaka, Hafr Al-Batin, Hail, Khamis Mushait, Al Baha, Jizan and Najran.

Our mission

Providing services of high quality and value, achieving a wide distribution base while ensuring an effective presence at all points of sale. Adopting the maximum regulatory and marketing standards for pharmaceutical and health care products. We offer a wide range of food products for children in particular and adults that play an important role in improving their nutritional and healthy lifestyle. Therefore, we are the partner of choice for multinational pharmaceutical and healthcare companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. “Atlas International Services Company” aims to provide high quality and value products, not only to children, but to all groups in general at all stages of life by providing the best related international brands for their nutrition, health and well-being.

Work nature

  1. Importing and distributing a range of medical, pharmaceutical and health products (exclusive agent).
  2. Importing and distributing a range of medical, pharmaceutical and health products (exclusive agent).
  3. Ownership and management of a group of clinics and pharmacies.
  4. Computer and Information Technology Systems Company.
  5. Furniture and steel manufacturing company.

your dream is our mission

What do we offer

Atlas International Services provides complete and comprehensive distribution solutions backed by a solid infrastructure by providing services of high quality and value which is a prerequisite for effective market coverage in the distribution of food, pharmaceutical and health products, on a large scale of the Saudi market

Our Team

Consists of 400 employees , which include :

Directors

0

General Manager

Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director

Marketing department manager

Import and Logistics Manager

Sales department manager

Accounting department manager

Human Resources Manager

IT department manager

Department of Accounting

0

Branch Managers

0

Sales Supervisors

0

Advertising and promotion team

0

sales representatives

0

Our special partners

Providing services of high quality and value, achieving a wide distribution base while ensuring an effective presence at all points of sale. Adopting the maximum regulatory and marketing standards for pharmaceutical and health care products. To be the partner of choice for multinational pharmaceutical and healthcare companies

in KSA

Do you want to grow your business?

We can do it together

en_USEnglish

عن أطلس

خدمات أطلس الدولية

خدمات أطلس الدولية هي  إحدى شركات إستيراد وتوزيع السلع الإستهلاكية المرموقة في المملكة العربية السعودية لأكثر من 27 عام من الخدمة المستمرة ، وهي من بين الموزعين الرائدين والتي تمتلك وتدير مجموعة من المنشآت الصحية.

تشكل أعمال الإستيراد والتوزيع أساس نظام الشركة منذ عام 1991. واليوم ، لا شك أنها من بين شركات التوزيع الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، والمتخصصة في مجال إستيراد وتوزيع السلع والخدمات اللوجيستية لمجموعة واسعة من أغذية الأطفال ومنتجات الحمية والمكملات الغذائية والأغذية الصحية والعصائر والمشروبات وغيرها.

نحن الوكلاء الوحيدون لأكثر من 11 شركة عالمية لبعض المنتجات الأكثر مبيعاً التي تستورد من أوروبا وأمريكا.

تقع مكاتب الإدارة الرئيسية لشركة خدمات أطلس الدولية في الرياض ، ولدينا شبكة واسعة من مكاتب المبيعات والفروع منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية. الرياض وجدة والدمام بالإضافة إلى مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة والطائف وينبع والخرج وبريدة والهفوف وتبوك وسكاكا وحفر الباطن وحائل وخميس مشيط والباحة وجيزان ونجران.

مهمتنا

تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة والقيمة العالية ، تحقيق قاعدة توزيع واسعة النطاق مع ضمان التواجد الفعال في جميع نقاط البيع. إعتماد الحد الأقصى من المعايير التنظيمية والتسويقية للمنتجات الصيدلانية ومنتجات العناية بالصحة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الغذائية للأطفال بصفة خاصة والكبار والتي تلعب دوراً مهماً في تحسين نمط حياتهم التغذوي والصحي. ولذلك ، نعتبر الشريك المفضل لشركات الأدوية والعناية الصحية متعددة الجنسيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. تهدف “شركة خدمات أطلس الدولية” إلى توفير منتجات عالية الجودة والقيمة ، ليس للأطفال فحسب ، بل لكل الفئات بشكل عام في جميع مراحل الحياة وذلك بتوفير أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية ذات الصلة من أجل تغذيتهم وصحتهم ورفاهيتهم.

طبيعة العمل

  1. إستيراد وتوزيع مجموعة من المنتجات الطبية والصيدلانية والصحية (وكيل حصري).
  2. إستيراد وتوزيع مجموعة من المنتجات الغذائية والإستهلاكية (وكيل حصري).
  3. ملكية و إدارة مجموعة من المستوصفات والصيدليات.
  4. شركة نظم تقنية المعلومات والحاسوب.
  5. شركة تصنيع الأثاثات والإستيل.

حلمك. هو مهمتنا.

ماذا نقدم

توفر شركة خدمات أطلس الدولية حلول توزيع كاملة وشاملة مدعومة ببنية تحتية متينة من خلال تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة والقيمة العالية وهي شرط مسبق للتغطية الفعالة للسوق في توزيع المنتجات الغذائية والدوائية والصحية ، على نطاق واسع من السوق السعودي

هيكل فريقنا

يتكون من 400 موظف تقريباً ، حيث يضم:

رؤساء مجلس الإدارة

0

المدير العام

المدير التنفيذي

نائب المدير التنفيذي

مدير قسم التسويق

مدير الإستيراد والخدمات اللوجستية

مدير قسم المبيعات

مدير قسم المحاسبة

مدير الموارد البشرية

مدير قسم تقنية المعلومات

قسم المحاسبة

0

مدراء الفروع

0

مشرفين المبيعات

0

فريق الدعاية والترويج

0

مناديب المبيعات

0

شركائنا المميزين

تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة والقيمة العالية ، تحقيق قاعدة توزيع واسعة النطاق مع ضمان التواجد الفعال في جميع نقاط البيع. إعتماد الحد الأقصى من المعايير التنظيمية والتسويقية للمنتجات الصيدلانية ومنتجات العناية بالصحة. لنكون الشريك المفضل لشركات الأدوية والعناية الصحية متعددة الجنسيات

في المملكة العربية السعودية

هل تريد ان تنمي أعمالك؟

يمكننا فعل ذلك معاً

arArabic